

Parent Teacher Association

1. Mrs Jancy T President

2. Mr D.Tirumala Reddy Secretary

3. Ms. B.Madhavi Member - Teacher

4. Ms. Naga Sirisha Member - Teacher

5. Ms. I.Sirisha Member - Teacher

6. Mr. Venkateswarlu P Member - Parent

7. Mr M Krishna Rao Member - Parent

8. Mr K Veerabhadra Rap Member - Parent

9. Mrs D. Vaishnavi Member - Parent

10. Dr. Indumathi D Member - Parent

11. Mrs P Pavani Member - Parent

12. Mrs. Madhulatha P Member - Parent