

School Management Committee

- Member Secretary (Principal) - Gorantla, Guntur 2. Mr. Sreekanth Koganti - Correspondent - Arundelpet, Guntur. 3. Mrs. SreeVidya - Chief Learning Officer - Arundelpet, Guntur. 4. Dr. K Murali - Medical Practitioner - Ongole 5. Mrs. Aravinda - Member (Educationalist) - Ongole - Gorantla, Guntur 6. Mr. Srikanth - Member 7. Ms. Chaitanya - Member (Parent) - Guntur 8. Mr. Pavel - Member (Parent) - Lakshmipuram, Guntur

> - Member (Teacher) - Gorantla, Guntur - Member (Teacher) - R. Agraharam, Guntur

- Principal (Kennedy School) - Guntur

- Principal (Next Gen Kids School) - Syamala Nagar, Guntur

- Member (Educationalist) - White Field, Bangalore.

- Principal (Sri rama Rural School) - Chilumuru

For NEXTGEN BLOSSOMS EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY

1. Mr. Sudhir Krishnan

9. Mrs. Sita Satya Volety

10. Mrs. Lakshmi Gayatri

11. Mr. Isaac Kumar

12. Mrs. Hemalatha

14. Ms. Uma Rani K

13. Mr. K. Vinod

SECRETARY

PRINCIPAL